Academic

eLearning Day - Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/05/2020 - 8:00am - 3:30pm

Dennis Title One Meeting (In-Person)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/28/2020 - 8:00am - 8:30am
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Title 1 Meeting

RCS Preschool Registration

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/20/2020 - 9:30am - 2:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

8th Gr. Washington DC meeting

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mandatory rooming meeting at Dennis Intermediate School Auditorium. Contact Mrs. Schuerman at kscheer@rcs.k12.in.us with questions.

WV-IREAD TESTING

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/16/2020 - 8:00am - Wed, 03/18/2020 - 8:00am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Career Day

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/21/2020 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
2325 Chester Blvd IU East
Richmond, IN 47374

Biomedical Innovations Field Trip/Hisrich

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 8:15am - 11:00am
Location: 

Charles Elementary 2nd Grade to RAM Art Is

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 9:00am - 1:30pm

Charles Elementary 1st Grade to RAM Art Is

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Charles Elementary Kindergarten to RAM Art IS

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 9:00am - 1:00pm

Syndicate content