Academic

Life Skills Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/27/2018 - 9:30am - 2:00pm
Location: 
11225 Co. Pakr Rd Antique Machine Show
Brookville, IN

Radio/TV Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 8:45am - 2:30pm
Location: 
1950 N. Meridian Street WISH TV, Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

AP Biology Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Sun, 09/30/2018 - 6:30am - 7:30pm
Location: 
3121 E. Park Road Turkey Run State Park
Marshall, IN 47859

Early College Visit to Earlham College

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 8:15am - 3:00pm

Senior Family Info Night

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/05/2018 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Crestdale Spell Bowl practice - rm 2

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary National Honor Society

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 2:40pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond 47374

Charles Elementary National Honor Society

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/26/2018 - 2:40pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond 47374

Charles Elementary National Honor Society

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 2:40pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond 47374

Charles Elementary National Honor Society

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 2:40pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond 47374

Syndicate content