Academic

Crestdale Spelling Bee (Gym)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/10/2018 - 1:20pm - 2:20pm

Crestda;e Financial Literacy - Mrs. Toby's class

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Charles Elementary-4th Grade to Wilderness Ridge Retreat Center

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/10/2019 - 8:00am - 8:00pm
Location: 
1259 Swann Beatty Rd
Camden, OH 45311

RCS Elementary Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/24/2019 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Road Charles Elementary School
Richmond , IN 47374

IREAD 3

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 03/22/2019 - 8:00am

IREAD 3 TESTING WINDOW

Charles Elementary-ILEARN

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am

ILEARN TESTING WINDOW

Spell Bowl Competition

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Vaile Students will go to Civic Hall to compete in the Spell Bowl.

College For A Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

PSAT for 10th Grade

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 8:15am - 11:30am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Tiernan Center
IN 47374

Syndicate content