Club

Hibberd Robotics Team Practice-Ms. Wise

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 01/29/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 02/26/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Elementary Robotics & Drone Club Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Robotics & Drone Club Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary Robotics & Drone Club Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary Robotics & Drone Club Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 7:15am - 7:45am

Charles Elementary Robotics & Drone Club Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 2:30pm - 3:15pm

Charles Elementary 4-H (3rd & 4th)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/13/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 4-H (K-2)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Charles Elementary 4-H (3rd & 4th)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/08/2020 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Syndicate content