Club

Starr Stem Club

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 2:40pm - 3:40pm

Starr Craft Club

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 1:45pm - 2:45pm

Starr Stem Club

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 2:40pm - 3:40pm

Starr Craft Club

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 1:45pm - 2:45pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Starr Stem Club

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 2:40pm

Starr Craft Club

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 1:40pm - 2:40pm

Starr Stem Club

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 2:40pm - 3:40pm

Starr Craft Club

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 1:45pm - 2:45pm

HOSA Break Out Games

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 11:00am - 2:15pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Robotics Tournament

Date/Time: 
Sat, 02/03/2018 - 7:30am - 4:00pm
Location: 
501 Eaton St Liberty Elementary School
Liberty , IN 47353

Syndicate content