Fundraiser

BUS FOR BUCKS at Joes PIZZA

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/18/2011 - 2:00pm
Location: 
Joes Pizza

PTO Family Portrait Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/22/2011 - 5:50pm - 8:00pm

PTO Family Portrait

Date/Time: 
Sat, 11/19/2011 - 11:00am - 2:00pm

PTO Family Portrait Night

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/18/2011 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Dennis WARM GLO CANDLE FUND RAISER

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 8:20am - Wed, 11/02/2011 - 3:30pm

PTO BUS FOR BUCKS @ Joes Pizza

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Joe's Pizza
911 North E Street
Richmond, IN 4737439° 50' 3.3216" N, 84° 53' 23.3412" W

5-8 pm includes Take out-Tips and part of prophit goes to ESA PTO

Westivew Box Top Collection

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/03/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Tue, 10/04/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 10/05/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Thu, 10/06/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Fri, 10/07/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sat, 10/08/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sun, 10/09/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Tue, 10/11/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Thu, 10/13/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sun, 10/16/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Mon, 10/17/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Tue, 10/18/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sat, 10/22/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Sun, 10/23/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Location: 
Westview Elementary
1707 SW A Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Send in your Box Tops October 3rd through the 24th and the class who collected the most will win a Halloween cookie party!!!

Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 8:00am - Fri, 10/14/2011 - 3:00pm
Syndicate content