Fundraiser

Hibberd 8th Grade Butter Braid/Cheese Cake Orders Due

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 8:30am - 3:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

DEN PTO Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm

Crestdale Life Skills Popcorn Sale

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm

Popcorn Sale

All procedes benefit our student fund!  Bring $1 and receive a FRESH, HOT bag of popcorn during lunch!

Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 05/11/2018 - 2:00pm

Secret Santa Shop

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 8:00am - Thu, 12/14/2017 - 2:00pm

Secret Santa is sponsored by PTO

WV - School Spirit Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
75 S 37th St Richmond 40 Bowl
Richmond, IN 47374

Westview School Spirit Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
75 S 37th St Richmond 40 Bowl
Richmond, IN 47374

RHS Cheer Clinic - "Let It Snow"

Date/Time: 
Sat, 01/07/2017 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles PTO Chiptole Night Fundraiser

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3726 National Rd E
Richmond, IN 47374

Come and support Charles School and the PTO. 

Syndicate content