Fundraiser

Westview Candy Sale Fundraiser

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/25/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Tue, 01/26/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Wed, 01/27/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Thu, 01/28/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Fri, 01/29/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Mon, 02/01/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Tue, 02/02/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Wed, 02/03/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Thu, 02/04/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Fri, 02/05/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Mon, 02/08/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 8:00am - 2:40pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St
Richmond, IN 47374

Candle Order Pick-up

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/02/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 3:00pm - 6:30pm

Test Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/28/2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 09/29/2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Thu, 10/01/2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/02/2015 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

STARR - Secret Santa Shopping Week

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/07/2015 - 7:00am - Wed, 12/09/2015 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Fun few days of secret santa shopping for students and staff

Test School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/10/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Test School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Test School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/08/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Test School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Test School Skate-CANCELLED

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content