General Info

1st grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/27/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

1st grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Good Behavior Party

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 12:00pm - 2:40pm

Can Food Drive

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 7:00am - Fri, 02/20/2015 - 2:40pm

Pennies for Patients

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 7:00am - Fri, 02/13/2015 - 2:40pm

Choir Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 02/12/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 02/19/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm

Kindergarten Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Yearbook Activity Pictures

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm

CHA Student of the Month Breakfast

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/05/2015 - 8:00am - 8:30am

Kids Read Now Parent Meetings

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/21/2015 - 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Syndicate content