General Info

Fairview Fall School Pictures

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:00am - 10:30am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Music Program

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Thump Jumpers Show

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis Literacy Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 8:00am - Fri, 04/14/2017 - 3:30pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

8th Gr. Washington DC Trip - Depart from Dennis at 6 PM

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th Street Dennis Intermediate School
Richmond, IN 47374

8th Grade students will depart from Dennis Intermediate School at 6:00 pm on Monday, May 22 and return to Dennis at approximately midnight on Friday, May 26 for their Washington DC field trip. Questions? Please email Mr. Keith Morey at keithm@rcs.k12.in.us or call him at Dennis Intermediate School, 765-973-3495 x6208.

Dennis PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content