General Info

Earth Day--Hills Visiting to clean the Court Yard

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/22/2016 - 7:40am - 2:40pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

FAFSA Day

Date/Time: 
Thu, 03/03/2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy RHS - Room C213
Richmond, IN

FAFSA Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/24/2016 - 10:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy RHS - Room C213
Richmond, IN

RHS Student Showcase

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/11/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy McGuire Hall
Richmond, IN

Charles 4th Grade Parent Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/10/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd Library
Richmond, IN 47374

4th Grade Camping Trip meeting in Library to discuss Flat Rock Trip

Dennis PTO Bowling Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/09/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fariview West End Bank Student Teller Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/15/2016 - 8:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Students will eat lunch at Clara's Pizza King

Hibberd Valentine's Dance

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/12/2016 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St Hibberd Gym
Richmond, IN 47374

Formal Attire-$3/person-Hibberd Students Only

Hibberd Early College Science Fair

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/05/2016 - 8:30am - 12:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St Hibberd Gym
Richmond, IN 47374

School Board Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Parkway RCS Administration Building
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content