General Info

First Grading Period Ends

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Teacher Work Day

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/13/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Registration/Enrollment for Elementary Students

Date/Time: 
Tue, 08/07/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

Registration/Enrollment for Elementary Schools

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/06/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

Charles Elementary School, 2400 Reeveston Road  (973-3441)

Crestdale Elementary School, 701 Crestdale Drive (973-3415)

Fairview Elementary School, 60 NW L Street (973-3442)

Starr Academy, 301 North 19th Street (973-3426)

Vaile Elementary, 300 South 14th Street  (973-3433)

Westview Elementary, 1701 SW A Street  (973-3445)

Bullying/Diversity/Social Acceptance

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/13/2012 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Girl's Inc Visit 6th Grade

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/12/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tue, 03/13/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Wed, 03/14/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thu, 03/15/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Fri, 03/16/2012 - 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Syndicate content