Music

RHS Winter Guard & RHS Drumline Competition at Tiernan Center

Date/Time: 
Sun, 02/08/2015 - 11:00am - 4:40pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond , IN 47374

RHS Devilettes will perform at 12:42 PM
RHS Drumline will perform at 1:44 PM

 

Join us and cheer on the Red Devils! 

CHA Choir rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/23/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm

CHA K-1st Grade Concert @Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/15/2015 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Charles Kindergarten and 1st Grade classrooms will hold a spring music concert at Civic Hall Performing Arts Center on Wednesday, April 15, 2015. Students should plan to arrive at Civic Hall by 5:45 pm with the concert beginning at 6:00 pm.

CHA Choir rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:40pm

CHA Choir rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm

CHA Choir rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/02/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm

CHA Choir rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/26/2015 - 2:40pm - 3:30pm

CHA Choir rehearsal CANCELLED NO SCHOOL

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

CHA Choir rehearsal

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/05/2015 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm

Concert Choir Holiday Assemblies 7th & 8th Grade

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/18/2014 - 12:15pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content