Music

Test 6-8 Choir Concert @Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Join our 6th, 7th, and 8th grade choir students for their holiday concert at Civic Hall.

Charles Circle the State with Song Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Circle the State with Song Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Circle the State with Song Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles Circle the State with Song Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 7:15am - 7:45am
Location: 
2400 Reeveston Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Devilette Clinic 2016

Date/Time: 
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 9:00am - 11:15am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiernan Center
Richmond , IN 47374

Come spend the day with the RHS Devilettes learning a dance routine to perform at hte Varsity Basketball Halftime.  Game Time is 7:30 p.m.   Each participant receives a T-shirt and ticket for admission into the game.  We sit together in the stands for the first half of the varsity game and then perform at half-time.  You will be with the Devilettes from 7:00 pm until after you perform at half-time.  

Westview Circle the State Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/03/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 11/17/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 2:45pm - 3:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis solo & ensemble concert

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
1601 E 26th St
Muncie, IN

RCS Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchinson Parkway
Richmond, IN 47374

Christmas Performance Practice

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 8:10am - 10:30am

Practice Christmas Performance Pre-K-4th at Civic Hall

Syndicate content