Music

ISSMA Competition

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 4:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
RHS -380 Hub Etchidon Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Percussion Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
RHS -380 Hub Etchidon Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RHS Choirs Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
RHS -380 Hub Etchidon Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

March Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/12/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
RHS -380 Hub Etchidon Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/05/2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
RHS -380 Hub Etchidon Pkwy
Richmond, IN 47374

Charles 3rd & 4th Grade Sones de Mexico Musical Ensemble @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchinson Pkwy Civic Hall
Richmond, IN 47374

Test Band Trip to King's Island (Tentative)

Date/Time: 
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Year-end King's Island trip tentatively scheduled.

Test Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Spring band concert at Civic Hall

Syndicate content