Dennis Intermediate School

Dennis MS FB vs Tri-County North (H) (7th grade only)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Lyboult Field
Hub Etchison Pkwy
Richmond , IN 4737439° 49' 28.2828" N, 84° 54' 7.6644" W

Dennis MS FB vs Monroe Central (8th grade only)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/11/2011 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Monroe Central MS
1878 N 1000 W
Parker City, IN 47368-957140° 11' 29.724" N, 85° 10' 3.1764" W

Dennis MS FB vs Test (A)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/04/2011 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Lyboult Field
Hub Etchison Pkwy
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 28.2828" N, 84° 54' 7.6644" W

Dennis MS FB vs East Jay (H)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/27/2011 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Lyboult Field
Hub Etchison PKWY
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 28.2828" N, 84° 54' 7.6644" W

Dennis MS FB vs East Jay (A)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
East Jay High School

Dennis Football callouts

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/01/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 08/02/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 08/03/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/04/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Dennis Middle School

MS Cross Country vs Connersville (h)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 08/30/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Glen Miller Park Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

Dennis Football Vs. Test (H)

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/20/2011 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
RHS- Lybolt Field

Dennis Football Vs Northeastern (H)

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/07/2011 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
RHS- Lybolt field

Dennis MS Football- East Jay Jamboree (A)

Date/Time: 
Thu, 07/28/2011 - 2:15pm
Location: 
Jay County High school
2072 West St. Rd 67
Portland, IN 4737145° 30' 29.7504" N, 122° 39' 7.2252" W
Syndicate content