Dennis Intermediate School

Assembly - Magic Man

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/18/2011 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
DMS

Picture Retakes

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/09/2011 - 8:45am
Location: 
DMS

First Deposit of $100 due for Washington DC Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 8:45am
Location: 
DMS

DMS Girl's BB V TCN @ Home

Date/Time: 
Thu, 01/26/2012 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
DMS
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 54.2316" N, 84° 54' 42.9264" W

DMS Boy's BB @ Anderson

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/17/2012 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
Anderson Highland
4610 S. Madison Avenue
Anderson, IN 4601340° 3' 57.0168" N, 85° 41' 26.4552" W

DMS Boy's BB @ East Jay

Date/Time: 
Sat, 01/28/2012 - 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Jay Community Center
115 East Water St.
Portland , IN 4737140° 25' 55.6932" N, 84° 58' 39.7632" W

DMS Girl's BB V Seton @ Home

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/27/2012 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 
DMS
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 54.2316" N, 84° 54' 42.9264" W

DMS Girl's BB @ Test

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
Test MIddle School
33 So 22nd St
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 42.4092" N, 84° 52' 17.9256" W

DMS Girl's BB @ New Castle

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/16/2012 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
New Castle Middle School
601 Parkview Drive
New Castle, IN 4736239° 54' 50.0472" N, 85° 22' 42.564" W

DMS Girl's BB @ Benjamin Rush

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
Benjamin Rush Middle School
1601 N Sexton St.
Rushville, IN 4617339° 37' 31.5228" N, 85° 27' 0.918" W
Syndicate content