Dennis Intermediate School

Dennis MS ~School Pictures

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/23/2011 - 8:30am - 11:00am

Dennis Washington DC Fundraiser Walk

Date/Time: 
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

DENNIS DADS MTG

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/08/2011 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

MS Cross Country-Wayne County Meet

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/08/2011 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Dennis 9/11 Memorial Assembly

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/09/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
David Worth Dennis Middle School

7 Grade to Symphony

Date/Time: 
Fri, 09/16/2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am

Fall Athletic Pictures @ Dennis MS

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/29/2011 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Volleyball tryouts

Date/Time: 
Wed, 08/17/2011 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/18/2011 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 08/19/2011 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Dennis Middle School
222 NW 7th St
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 54.2316" N, 84° 54' 42.9264" W

Dennis FB vs Franklin Co. (Brookville) (A)

Date/Time: 
Sat, 09/17/2011 - 9:30am - 11:30am
Location: 
Franklin Co. Brookville High school
9092 Wildcat Ln
Brookville, IN 47012 39° 25' 40.3536" N, 85° 0' 1.7028" W

Band Day at the Indiana State Fair - Evening Performance

Date/Time: 
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 8:00pm - 11:30pm
Location: 
Indiana State Fairgrounds
1202 East 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 4620539° 49' 34.554" N, 86° 8' 23.4348" W

Good Luck Red Devils! 

 

Bring home that first place trophy!

Syndicate content