District Wide

FREE Lunch at RHS

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:45am - 12:15pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Richmond High School Cafeteria
Richmond, IN 47374

 

Lunch Menu:

Mondays:  Bosco Sticks or Italian Boscos/Marinara Sauce, Chip, Fruitable Plus, Fruit Cup, Milk

Tuesdays: Cheeseburger or Popcorn Chicken, Chip, Frozen Juice Cup, Pickle Spears, Milk

Wednesdays: Brd. Chicken Sandwich or Mini Corn Dogs, Tostitos, Salsa, Fruit Cup, Milk

Welcome RHS Football Coach Lewis at Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Civic Hall - Lobby
Richmond, IN 47374

Join the Friends of Richmond Football for a Meet and Greet with new RHS football Coach Tony Lewis at the Civic Hall Atrium (380 Hub Etchison Pkwy) on Thursday, May 3 (6 pm) Refreshments will be provided.

Coach Lewis will speak about his coaching philosophy and the upcoming season.

Steve Helmich, RHS Alum and Past President of Cathedral High School, will speak about the value of athletics as it relates to academic performance

FOP Cruise-In at Richmond High School (Career Ctr Parking Lot)

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Career Center Parking Lot
Richmond, IN 47374

Sixth 6 Week Grading Period Ends

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/23/2019 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Fifth 6 Week Grading Period Ends

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Fifth 6 Week Grading Period Begins

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 7:00am
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content