Elizabeth Starr Academy

Pre School to Dora at RCT

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/18/2011 - 3:20pm

AM-8:40-10:10

PM-1:10-2:40

$3

Grade 2 to RCT

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 3:20pm

2nd Grade to to see Pinnochio at RCT 11:55- 1:40

No Pre School P/T conference

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 3:15pm

5th Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:15pm

5ht Grade to Civic Hall to see Wicked Jack $0

October B-Day parties

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 3:10pm

At Lunch in lobby

Back Pack Blessings

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/21/2011 - 3:10pm

Field Trip grades 3-6 Civic hall

Date/Time: 
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 3:10pm
Location: 
Civic Hall

Laura Ingalls Wilder 12:10- 1:45 $3.00 ea

Boston Run 2011 3 pm at Glen Miller Park

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Glen Miller Golf Course
2514 National Road East
Richmond, IN 47374

Dear Richmond Community Schools Families:

Parent/Teacher conferences EARLY DIMISSAL 2:15

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Tue, 10/11/2011 - 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Thu, 10/13/2011 - 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Syndicate content