Fairview Elementary

Fairview 4th Grade to Conservation Days

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
861 Salisbury Rd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview "Spook-tacular" Literacy Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Free food, books, games, dancing and more!!  Families are invited to dress in costume.  Food will be served until 5:30 p.m.

Fairview Miss Burgess 1st Grade Class to the Safety Village

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 8:45am - 10:30am
Location: 
498 NW 18th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Mrs. Reid's 1st Grade Class to the Safety Village

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/31/2018 - 8:45am - 10:30am
Location: 
498 NW 18th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Mrs. Phillip's 1st Grade Class to the Safety Village

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 8:45am - 10:30am
Location: 
498 NW 18th St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/16/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Dr
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Dr
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/19/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Dr
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Dr
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Dr
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content