Fairview Elementary

Fairview Review Newspaper Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Review Newspaper Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Review Newspaper Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Review Newspaper Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Review Newspaper Meeting

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/08/2020 - 2:45pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Santa Visit

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/17/2019 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Dental Safari

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L ST
RICHMOND, IN 47374-2100

Fairview School Spelling bee

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
RICHMOND, IN 47374-2100

Program will take place in the gym!  Parents are welcome to attend!! 

Fairview Food Drive

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/11/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/22/2019 - 3:00pm
Tue, 11/12/2019 - 8:00am - Sat, 11/23/2019 - 3:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 8:00am - Sun, 11/24/2019 - 3:00pm
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 8:00am - Mon, 11/25/2019 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/15/2019 - 8:00am - Tue, 11/26/2019 - 3:00pm
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 11/29/2019 - 3:00pm
Tue, 11/19/2019 - 8:00am - Sat, 11/30/2019 - 3:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 8:00am - Sun, 12/01/2019 - 3:00pm
Thu, 11/21/2019 - 8:00am - Mon, 12/02/2019 - 3:00pm
Fri, 11/22/2019 - 8:00am - Tue, 12/03/2019 - 3:00pm
Location: 
60 NW E St
Richmond, IN 47374-2962

Bringing in canned foods/non-perishable items for our families in need

Fairview Spell Bowl at Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/18/2019 - 3:45pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Students will go home with parents after the competition

Syndicate content