Fairview Elementary

Fairview 3rd Grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 10:15am - 11:45am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview 2nd Grade Cope Environmental Center Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1730 Airport Rd
Centerville, IN 47330

Fairview K, 1st, 2nd Grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fariview 1st Grade Trip to Wayne County Historical Museum

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 8:45am - 10:45am
Location: 
1150 N A St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Kindergarten Trip to Brumbaugh Fruit Farm

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/26/2018 - 8:30am - 2:00pm
Location: 
6420 Hollansburg-Arcanum Rd
Arcanum, OH 45304

Fairview 2nd Grade Cope Environmental Center Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 09/11/2018 - 8:30am - 11:30am
Location: 
1730 Airport Rd
Centerville, IN 47330

Fairview Spring Scholastic Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 8:30am - Tue, 04/09/2019 - 3:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Fall Scholastic Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/02/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 10/03/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 10/08/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 10/09/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Sponsered by the Fairview PTO

Fairview 500 Race

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

10:00 am - Car Parade through the Halls

10:15 am - Preschool Race

11:00 am - 3rd and 4th Grade Race

12:00 pm - K - 2nd Grade Race

***Snow cones will be served to students during race times

Fairview 4th Grade to Conner Prairie

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
13400 Allisonville Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Syndicate content