Fairview Elementary

Fairview Squares with the Super

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:20am - 7:50am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Students get to eat Square Donuts with Mr.Terrill

Fairview Mrs. Monroe/Miss Washington Cope Classroom Visit

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Reptile and amphibians discussion

Fairview Mrs. Murphy Cope Classroom Visit

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Reptile and amphibian discussion

Fairview Mrs. Monroe/Miss Washington Cope Classroom Visit

Date/Time: 
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 1:10pm - 2:10pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Insect discussion

Fairview Mrs.Murphy Cope Classroom Visit

Date/Time: 
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Insect discussion

Fairview 1st/2nd grades to Civic Hall for "Pinkalicious"

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 9:00am - 11:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairivew Scholastic Book Fair

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Thu, 10/12/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
60 NW L Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Fairview Kindergarten Trip to Brumbaugh Farm

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
6420 Hollansburg Arcanum Rd
Arcanum, OH 45304

RCS Boston Run 2017 - 3rd/4th graders

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/28/2017 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
2200 East Main Street Golf Course
Richmond, IN 47374

Grades 3 & 4 Event will be held at Glen Miller Park

Fairview Kindergarten and Preschool Open House

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
60 NW L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content