Fairview Elementary

Fall School Pictures

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/19/2011 - 8:00am
Location: 
Fairview

Kidfest Parade

Date/Time: 
Sat, 09/17/2011 - 8:00pm
Location: 
Glen Miller Park
Rossevelt Hill
Richmond, IN

Third Grade Academy CELEBRATION!

Date/Time: 
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Location: 
Earlham College
801 National Road West Wilkinson Theatre
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 26.1876" N, 84° 54' 47.6676" W

Open House/ Title 1 Night

Date/Time: 
Mon, 08/15/2011 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
Fairview Elementary School
60 NW L Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Bring your school supplies, see your classroom, meet your teacher.

Back to School Night/ AYP Celebration

Date/Time: 
Fri, 08/12/2011 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Location: 
Corky Cordell Municipal Pool
SW 13th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Boston Run/CANCELLED

Date/Time: 
Wed, 09/21/2011 - 3:00pm
Location: 
Wayne County Fairgrounds
861 Salisbury Road
Richmond, IN 47374

Boys Soccer Camp

Date/Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/26/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wed, 07/27/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thu, 07/28/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
State Hospital Soccer Field
Indiana Avenue and NW 13th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

COST:  $25

 

July 25-July 28

Grades 1-6

Camp Director:  Sam Byrd (samb@rcs.k12.in.us) or 973-3316

Equipment Needed:  Players are asked to bring their own soccer ball, cleats, shin guards, soccer socks and water bottle.

Baseball Camp (Grades 2-8)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 07/11/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Tue, 07/12/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Wed, 07/13/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Thu, 07/14/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Fri, 07/15/2011 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Location: 
McBride Stadium
13 NW E Street
Richmond, IN 47374

July 11 - July 15

Grades 2-8 (9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.)

Grade 9 (11:30 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.)

 

Camp Fee:  $20

 

Camp Director:  Josh Amyx (click here for email) or call 973-3316

 

Equipment Needed:  Bat and glove. 

Syndicate content