Fairview Elementary

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 03/06/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/21/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/17/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

All ice cream is 50 cents.

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

 

All ice cream is 50 cents.

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/06/2011 - 10:45am - 12:30pm

Fairview Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Wed, 11/23/2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fairview Catalog Fundraiser due

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/21/2011 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/15/2011 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

 

All ice cream is 50 cents.

Fairview Ice Cream Sales

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/01/2011 - 11:00am - 1:00pm

All ice cream is 50 cents.

Syndicate content