Fairview Elementary

Fairview PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/05/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fairview PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/07/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fairview PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/03/2011 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
Fairview Cafeteria

Fairview Jumping Jack World Record Attempt

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/12/2011 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Fairview Book Character Parade K - 3rd

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/26/2011 - 8:00am - 8:30am

Kids may dress up as their favorite book character and walk in the parade.

Fairview Special Guest Day

Date/Time: 
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 10:45am - 1:00pm

Special guests are invited to come eat lunch with their student and visit our Book Fair.

Fairview Breakfast with Santa

Date/Time: 
Sat, 12/03/2011 - 8:00am - 10:00am

Fairview Mobile Dentist Visit

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 8:00am - 3:00pm

Boston Run 2011 3 pm at Glen Miller Park

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/29/2011 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Glen Miller Golf Course
2514 National Road East
Richmond, IN 47374

Dear Richmond Community Schools Families:

Fairview Family Literacy Night

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/22/2011 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Hangout with our very own RHS Red Devil Football Players and Cheerleaders and get excited about reading!!

Syndicate content