Hibberd Intermediate School

Hibberd Early College Culture Fair

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/07/2020 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Choir Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/05/2020 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Bridgeway Celebration @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/01/2020 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd 6th & 7th Grade Early College to COSI

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/17/2020 - 8:00am - 9:30pm
Location: 
333 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43215

Hibberd 6th Grade Early College to Cope Environmental Center

Date/Time: 
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 12:40pm - 2:10pm
Location: 
1730 Airport Rd
Centerville, IN 47330

Hibberd 6th Grade Early College to Cope Environmental Center

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 12:40pm - 2:10pm
Location: 
1730 Airport Rd
Centerville, IN 47330

Hibberd 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th Grade to Dr. Kaboom @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 12:10pm - 1:40pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd 6th Grade Early College to Cope Environmental Center

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/07/2020 - 12:40pm - 2:10pm
Location: 
1730 Airport Rd
Centerville, IN 47330

Hibberd 6th Grade Early College to RP&L Generating Station

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/12/2019 - 10:20am - 11:15am
Location: 
2000 US Highway 27S
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Winter Concert @ Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/10/2019 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
300 Hub Etchison Blvd
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content