Hibberd Intermediate School

Hibberd Logos Robotics

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
900 S L St Room 206
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Thump Jumpers Competetitive Team Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 3:15pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St Gym
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Math Bowl Practice 3rd/4th Grade

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Location: 
900 S L St Room 101
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Assembly - The Science Guy

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/22/2019 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Thump Jumpers Competetitive Team Practice

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 3:15pm - 5:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St Gym
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Lego Robotics

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
900 S L St Room 206
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Math Bowl Practice 3rd/4th Grade

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Location: 
900 S L St Room 101
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Math Bowl Practice 5th/6th Grade

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Hibberd Math Bowl Practice 5th/6th Grade

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Hibberd Logos Lounge

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/11/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 02/20/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 03/20/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 04/22/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 05/01/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 05/08/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 3:15pm - 4:15pm
Location: 
900 S L St
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content