Julia E. Test Intermediate School

Parent Night Orientation current 6th graders

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/15/2012 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Test Middle School
39° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 52' 19.8552" W

Parent Night Orientation Current 4th graders

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/03/2012 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Test Middle School
39° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 52' 19.8552" W

Test Middle School Choral Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/08/2012 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 4737439° 49' 44.1732" N, 84° 53' 24.8568" W

Parent Teacher Conference Week - 2:49 Dismissal for Dennis, Test, RHS

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/19/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Tue, 03/20/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Wed, 03/21/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Thu, 03/22/2012 - 2:30pm - 3:00pm

5th Grading Period Ends

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 8:00am - 4:00pm
Location: 
Test Middle School

Wrestling @ Connersville

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/14/2012 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Connersville Middle School

Wrestling @ Tri County

Date/Time: 
Sat, 03/10/2012 - 8:00am
Location: 
Tri County

Wrestling @ Hagerstown 5:30

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/07/2012 - 5:30pm
Location: 
Hagerstown Middle School

Wrestling Cambridge City Lincoln @ Tiernan Center - 6:00 pm

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Tiernan Center
Syndicate content