Richmond High School

Early College Field Trip/Indiana State University

Date/Time: 
Wed, 03/11/2020 - 8:15am - 4:30pm
Location: 
Terre Haute, IN

FREE Devilette Clinics (7th-8th graders) at Dennis, Test and Hibberd

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/19/2020 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Dennis Intermediate School (222 NW 7th Street, Richmond)

Test Intermediate School (33 South 22nd Street, Richmond)

Hibberd Program Building (900 South L Street, Richmond)

Questions?  Please contact Kim Shipley at kshipley@rcs.k12.in.us

Biomedical Innovations Field Trip/Hisrich

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/24/2020 - 8:15am - 11:00am
Location: 

Radio/TV Field Trip/Univ.of Indianapolis

Date/Time: 
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 7:00am - 3:30pm
Location: 

RHS Academic Team Competition

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 

RHS Academic Team Competition

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/22/2020 - 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 

English Honors Field Trip/Earlham College

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 12:15pm - 2:20pm

Chamber Choir Field Trip/Cincinnati, OH

Date/Time: 
Fri, 01/31/2020 - 4:55am - Sat, 02/01/2020 - 12:30am
Location: 
650 Walnut St
Cincinnatti, OH

French 111/1V Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/13/2020 - 8:20am - 3:00pm
Location: 

Early College Field Trip/Purdue University

Date/Time: 
Wed, 02/12/2020 - 7:30am - 3:30pm

Syndicate content