Richmond High School

Order Caps & Gowns

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/15/2019 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 

Order Caps & Gowns

Date/Time: 
Thu, 02/14/2019 - 11:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 

Order Caps & Gowns

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
Location: 

Order Caps & Gowns

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 11:00am - 6:00pm
Location: 

Chipotle Fundraiser/Drama Club

Date/Time: 
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Location: 

IN Latino Summit Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 8:15am - 3:30pm

Veterans Day Program

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Location: 

Orchestra Field Trip/Ball State

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm

Early College Visit to IUPI

Date/Time: 
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm

Marching Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Tiernan Center

Syndicate content