Richmond High School

Graduation

Date/Time: 
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Graduate Together Assembly -9th Grade

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Tiernan Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Students' Last Day

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Memorial Day - No School

Date/Time: 
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 8:00am - 4:00pm

Career Education Awards

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 9:00am - 11:00am

Honors & Awards

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

RHS Choirs Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

BPA National Conference

Date/Time: 
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 8:00am - Sat, 05/13/2017 - 5:00pm
Location: 
380
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Orchestra Concert

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

RCS Band Concert

Date/Time: 
Thu, 11/30/2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy Civic Hall Performing Arts Center
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content