Vaile Elementary

Vaile Field Day (Rain Date)

Date/Time: 
Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Rain date for field day if it isn't able to do on the 16th.

Vaile Field Day

Date/Time: 
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

This will take place outside.

Vaile Preschool Registration

Date/Time: 
Tue, 04/09/2019 - 4:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Preschool Registration

Patients for Pennies

Date/Time: 
Mon, 02/04/2019 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/08/2019 - 2:40pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

The students will be collecting money for this fundraiser, they can bring in change and place in the box for this.

Stick it to the Principal-Fundraiser

Date/Time: 
Fri, 02/22/2019 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Kids purchase strips of tape to tape the principal to the wall.

Colts VIP Tour

Date/Time: 
Fri, 03/08/2019 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

The kids that were winners of the fundraiser we did will receive a Colts Tour. 

Picture Retake Day

Date/Time: 
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 9:00am - 12:00pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Picture Retake day will be held in the gym.

Miss Bradburn's class trip

Date/Time: 
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

Miss Bradburn's class will be visiting the RAM to hear Caroline Klepmerer play young Mozart.

Vaile - 4th grade to Civic Hall

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 9:00am - 10:50am
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

They will be going to Civic Hall.

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Date/Time: 
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 8:10am - 4:00pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street
Richmond, IN 47374

4th grade will be taking a field trip to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Syndicate content