Vaile Elementary

Vaile Spirit Days---Pajama Day

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/21/2016 - 7:40am - 2:40pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Vaile Spirit Days---Holiday Hats, Headbands, ETC

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 7:40am - 2:45pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Vaile Spirit Days---Holiday Socks

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 7:50am - 2:40pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Vaile Student Council

Date/Time: 
Mon, 12/05/2016 - 2:50pm - 3:15pm

Vaile PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCE TIMES 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Date/Time: 
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 10:00am - 5:30pm
Location: 
300 South 14th Street Vaile Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Popcorn Day

Date/Time: 
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 7:50am - 2:40pm

Popcorn day!

Student Council--First Meeting

Date/Time: 
Mon, 09/12/2016 - 2:50pm - 3:15pm

First Meeting for Student Council for 3rd and 4th Graders

Boy Scouts

Date/Time: 
Wed, 08/17/2016 - 7:30am - 7:50am
Location: 
300 S 14th St
Richmond, IN 47374

RCS Summer STEM Camp 2016

Date/Time: 
Mon, 07/25/2016 - 8:30am
Tue, 07/26/2016 - 8:30am
Wed, 07/27/2016 - 8:30am
Thu, 07/28/2016 - 8:30am
Fri, 07/29/2016 - 8:30am
Location: 
900 South L Street Hibberd Program Building
Richmond, IN 47374

Click here for registration form.

PTO Meeting

Date/Time: 
Thu, 04/21/2016 - 3:10pm - 3:40pm
Location: 
Richmond, IN 47374

Come join us for our PTO meeting!

Syndicate content