Westview Elementary

WV - School Spirit Night

Date/Time: 
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: 
3919 National Rd W Legend Lanes
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - More Than Words Assembly

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/09/2019 - 1:40pm - 2:15pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 2nd Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 10:15am - 11:15am
Location: 
2401 S L St Forest Park
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Green Club

Date/Time: 
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 01/23/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/06/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 02/27/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 03/13/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 04/17/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Green Club

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Thu, 12/13/2018 - 2:45pm - 3:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - School Skate

Date/Time: 
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Location: 
475 Commerce Rd The Skate
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Holiday Sing Along

Date/Time: 
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 7:30am - 7:45am
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Good Behavior Party

Date/Time: 
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 8:00am - 2:00pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - 2nd Grade Field Trip

Date/Time: 
Wed, 12/12/2018 - 12:00pm - 1:20pm
Location: 
1003 E Main St Richmond Civic Theatre
Richmond, IN 47374

WV - Spelling Bee

Date/Time: 
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Location: 
1707 SW A St Westview Elementary School
Richmond, IN 47374

Syndicate content