Swim Camp and Dive Camp ($25)

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Location: 
380 Hub Etchison Parkway Tiano Pool at Richmond High School
Richmond 47374

SWIM    or    DIVE CAMP
Dates:  June 18-29
*Diving limited to 6 per session*
Rising K-2nd          10:30-11:00 AM
Rising 3rd-5th         11:15-11:45 AM
Rising 6th-8th         12-12:30 PM
Where:  RHS Tiano Pool
Cost:  $25
What to bring:  Swimsuit, googles
Contact: Coach Stephanie Hoober
stephanieq@rcs.k12.in.us