Third Grade Academy

Date/Time: 
Mon, 06/04/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 06/11/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 06/18/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 06/25/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Wed, 06/27/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Mon, 07/02/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 7:30am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Richmond , IN

Buses begin pick up at 7:00 am.  Breakfast is at 7:30.  Classes starts at 8:30 and ends at 2:30. 

Get driving directions